Patrol

Cass County is generally divided into three patrol areas: North, Central, and South. The North and South areas have satellite offices in other communities: Cass Lake, Pine River, and Pillager. Deputies are assigned to a patrol area and generally live in that same area. Each patrol area consists of a Patrol Sergeant, four full-time deputies, and at least one part-time officer.

The patrol function is supplemented by the ERU (Emergency Response Unit) team, a K-9 Officer and a School Resource Officer with the Cass Lake-Bena School District.

Personnel:
4 Sergeants , 25 Deputies, 1 K-9 Officer

Quick Email List
Badge# Name Email Address Title
NORTH CASS PATROL AREA
134 Brad Rittgers brad.rittgers@co.cass.mn.us Sergeant
114 Jesse Iverson jesse.iverson@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
117 Mark Diaz mark.diaz@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
120 Bill Conner bill.conner@co.cass.mn.us K-9 handler/Deputy
124 Ryan Fisher ryan.fisher@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
126 Chuck Lahman chuck.lahman@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
128 Eric Lueth eric.lueth@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
136 Joe Holsapple joe.holsapple@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
138 Brian Sherwood brian.sherwood@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
139 Luke Rasmus luke.rasmus@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
CENTRAL CASS PATROL AREA
125 Bryan Welk bryan.welk@co.cass.mn.us Sergeant
116 Jason Zaffke jason.zaffke@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
121 Chris Thompson chris.thompson@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
122 Todd Wolter todd.wolter@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
123 Eric Alger eric.alger@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
127 Ken Gardner ken.gardner@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
137 Rick Wolske rick.wolfske@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
SOUTH CASS PATROL AREA
119 Jason Brogle jason.brogle@co.cass.mn.us Sergeant
110 Zach Johnson zach.johnson@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
112 Rod Rychner rod.rychner@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
129 Chas Ratz chas.ratz@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
131 Scott Rollins scott.rollins@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
140 Chad Bouc chad.bouc@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
141 Wade Schultz wade.schultz@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
COURT SECURITY
111 Aaron Ammerman aaron.ammerman@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
132 Toni Hinsz toni.hinsz@co.cass.mn.us Deputy
PART TIME DEPUTIES
133 Kevin Stoffel kevin.stoffel@co.cass.mn.us Deputy

 


View Larger Map