Contact Us

casscountycourthouse

Main Contact Information
Physical Address: 303 Minnesota Avenue W, Walker MN 56484
Mailing Address: PO Box 1119, Walker MN 56484 
Phone: 218-547-1424, 1-800-450-COPS (2677) 
Fax: 218-547-3394 (Records/Administration) 218-547-7306 
cass.sheriff@co.cass.mn.us

Sheriff Tom Burch #101
303 Minnesota Avenue
218-547-1424, ext. 309
tom.burch@co.cass.mn.us
Chief Deputy Erick Hoglund #102
303 Minnesota Avenue
218-547-1424 ext. 330
erick.hoglund@co.cass.mn.us
Pauline Fahey - Administrative Assistant
Civil Process, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Budget, Secretary to Sheriff and Chief Deputy, TRIAD and Chaplaincy
218-547-7308 
pauline.fahey@co.cass.mn.us 
Recreation (Boat & Water) - Erick Hoglund
218-547-1424 ext. 330 
cass.watersafety@co.cass.mn.us 

Chief Dispatcher - Shanna Conner
Gun Permits, Alarms, Predatory Offenders, Warrants
218-547-7435

shanna.conner@co.cass.mn.us

Dispatch
218-547-1424 ext. 433 & 434
Toll Free: 1-800-450-2677 ext. 433 & 434
Emergency Management - Kerry Swenson
218-547-7437 
kerry.swenson@co.cass.mn.us

Records Supervisor - Charlene Erickson
218-547-7303 
charlene.erickson@co.cass.mn.us

Data Entry Clerk - Jerry Eklund
218-547-7442
jerry.eklund@co.cass.mn.us

Records Clerk - Darcey Karswick
218-547-7304
darcey.karswick@co.cass.mn.us

Corrections/Jail - Lt. Joel Norenberg
218-547-7361 
joel.norenberg@co.cass.mn.us
Corrections/Jail - Sgt. Chris Thompson
218-547-7352
chris.thompson@co.cass.mn.us
Detention Center (Jail)
218-547-2441
cass.booking@co.cass.mn.us 
Probation
218-547-7212
cass.prob@co.cass.mn.us
Court House
Phone: 218-547-7260
Fax: 218-547-7278
TDD/TYY: 218-547-1424